8 апреля 2020

In order to prevent the spread of coronavirus (2019-nCoV) and (COVID-19) on the territory of the Russian Federation, «Eltsovka Airlines» is intensifying preventive and sanitary-epidemiological measures, the list of which is regulated by Rospotrebnadzor (Federal Service for Supervision of Customer Protection) resolution dated January 24, 2020 No. 2 «On additional measures to prevent the importation and spread of new coronavirus infection caused by (2019-nCoV). «

The measures were introduced in accordance with the Decree of the Chief State Sanitary Inspector of the Russian Federation dated March 2, 2020 No. 5 “On additional measures to reduce the risks of importation and the spread of a new Coronavirus infection (2019-nCoV)”.

The recommendations on prevention proposed in the letter of Rospotrebnadzor dated March 10, 2020 No. 02/385353-2020-27 «Recommendations on the prevention of new Coronavirus infection (COVID-19) among workers» and temporary methodical recommendations of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation of January 29, 2020 are taken into account «Prevention, diagnosis and treatment of new coronavirus infection (2019-nCoV).»

8 апреля 2020

В целях предотвращения распространения коронавируса (2019-nCoV) и (COVID-19) на территории Российской Федерации Авиапредприятие «Ельцовка» усиливает проведение профилактических и санитарно-противоэпидемических мероприятий, перечень которых регламентируется постановлением Роспотребнадзора от 24 января 2020 №2 «О дополнительных мероприятиях по недопущению завоза и распространению новой коронавирусной инфекции, вызванной (2019-nCoV)».

Меры введены согласно постановлению Главного государственного санитарного врача РФ от 2 марта 2020 г. №5 «О дополнительных мерах по снижению рисков завоза и распространения новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV)».

Учтены рекомендации по профилактике, предложенные в письме Роспотребнадзора от 10.03.2020 №02/3853-2020-27 «Рекомендаций по профилактике новой коронавирусной инфекции (COVID-19) среди работников», и временные методические рекомендации Министерства здравоохранения Российской Федерации от 29 января 2020 года «Профилактика, диагностика и лечение новой коронавирусной инфекции (2019-nCoV)».