15 ноября 2017

The first day of the international exhibition HeliRussia-2017 became a landmark for ‘’Eltsovka’’ Airlines! An agreement was signed for the supply of a new MI-8 MTV-1 helicopter.

The principal arrangement has been reached! The agreement is signed and sealed. Participants of the parties are the State Transport Leasing Company, a supplier of aviation equipment, and ‘’Eltsovka Aviation Enterprise’’ CJSC, the operator. In the near future, the fleet of the enterprise will increase.

 

Mi-8/17 multi-purpose helicopters are mass-produced Russian-made helicopters. They are reliable, have high flight and technical performance, multifunctionality, are also easy to operate and maintain. They are used in a wide temperature range. This type of helicopter is constantly being upgraded and modernized with new equipment to perform various tasks. By the way, one of these already exists in the ‘’Eltsovka’’ arsenal. Its excellent technical characteristics have been praised by the airline’s pilots in practice.

 

The signing of this agreement was made possible thanks to the program of the «Development of air ambulance in Russia.» This priority project will make emergency medical care in remote regions more accessible. To satisfy the needs of the air ambulance, the Russian Helicopters holding company will produce 29 helicopters: 10 Mi-8MTV-1 modifications, 13 Mi-8AMT helicopters and 6 ‘’Ansat’’ helicopters equipped with modern medical modules. The aircrafts will be transferred to the main lessor of the project — the company GTLK, which will deliver them to the operators on a financial lease basis. It is planned that the new helicopters will be used both for medical evacuation and passenger transportation, as well as for transport aviation.

15 ноября 2017

Первый день работы международной выставки «HeliRussia-2017» стал для «Авиапредприятия «Ельцовка» знаковым! Подписано соглашение на поставку нового вертолета МИ-8 МТВ-1.

Принципиальная договоренность достигнута! Соглашение подписано, скреплено печатями. Участники сторон – Государственная Транспортная Лизинговая компания, поставщик авиационной техники и ЗАО «Авиапредприятие «Ельцовка» – эксплуатант. Уже в ближайшее время авиапарк предприятия умножится.

«Многоцелевые вертолеты Ми-8/17 – массовые вертолеты российского производства. Они надежны, обладают высокими летно-техническими характеристиками, многофункциональностью, простотой в эксплуатации и обслуживании. Применяются в широком диапазоне температур. Данный тип вертолета постоянно модернизируется и оснащается новым оборудованием для выполнения различных задач. Кстати, один такой уже имеется в арсенале «Ельцовки». Его превосходные технические характеристики оценили на практике пилоты авиакомпании.

Подписание данного соглашения стало возможным благодаря программе: «Развитие санитарной авиации в России» . Этот приоритетный проект позволит сделать экстренную медицинскую помощь в удаленных регионах, более доступной. Для нужд санавиации, холдинг «Вертолеты России» произведет 29 вертолетов:  10 модификации Ми-8МТВ-1, 13 – Ми-8АМТ и 6 вертолетов «Ансат», оснащенных современными медицинскими модулями. Воздушные суда будут переданы основному лизингодателю проекта – компании ГТЛК, которая поставит их эксплуатантам на условиях финансового лизинга. Планируется, что новые вертолеты будут применяться как для медэвакуации и пассажирских перевозок, так и для транспортной авиации.